Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Contacts

MANAGEMENT
Title Name Email
Director of Officiating Harvey Nichol hnicol@hotmail.com
Manager, Regional Coordination Ben Croker bcroker5@gmail.com
OFFICIAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Title Name Email
Director of Officiating Harvey Nichol hnicol@hotmail.com
Committee Member Brenden Burnell brendenburnell@gmail.com
Committee Member Ashley Desjardins ashley-desjardins@hotmail.com
Committee Member Dale Hawthorn dale.s.hawthorn@gmail.com
Committee Member Karlin Krieger kriegk3@hotmail.com
LEAGUE REFEREE-IN-CHIEFS
Title Name Email
Manitoba Junior Hockey League Jody Wielgosh jwielgosh@mymts.net
Manitoba Major Junior Hockey League Tom Vatrt tvatrt@hotmail.com
Manitoba Midget AAA Hockey League Kelsey Mahoney kelsey_mahoney10@hotmail.com
Keystone Junior Hockey League Grant Heather grant.heather@mymts.net
Capital Region Junior Hockey League Grant Heather grant.heather@mymts.net
Hanover Tache Junior Hockey League Corey Hebert Corey848@gmail.com
Manitoba Women’s Junior League Ashley Desjardins ashley-desjardins@hotmail.com
Tiger Hills Hockey League Harvey Nichol hnicol@hotmail.com
Manitoba Sr. Hockey League Grant Heather grant.heather@mymts.net
Southeast Sr. Hockey League Brent Smart smartie_578@hotmail.com
Carillon Sr. Hockey League Marc Levesque marcl.htjhl@gmail.com
North Central Sr. Hockey League Randy Kalynuk kalynuk@mts.net
REGIONAL REFEREE COORDINATORS
Title Name Email
Brandon Ben Croker bcroker5@gmail.com
Central Plains Matt Bayduza mattbayduza@hotmail.ca
Eastman Nick Grenier nickgrenier@live.ca
Interlake Kyle Scrivens kwitzer@hotmail.com
Norman Harvey Bolton bolton@mymts.net
Parkland David Butler petjunction@mymts.net
Pembina Valley Shane Froebe ssfroebe@gmail.com
Westman South Landon White landon.jay.white@gmail.com
Winnipeg Ross MacKeen ross.mackeen@gmail.com
Yellowhead Kyle Moffat kmoffat51@hotmail.com
HOCKEY WINNIPEG ASSOCIATION RIC’S
Title Name Email
Assiniboine Park Cindy Arsenault aapsj.ric@gmail.com
Fort Garry Kevin Klein kevin@kevinklein.ca
Lord Selkirk Gary Chisholm officials@lsmha.com
River East John Mcdonald johnymac@mts.net
St. Boniface Ryan Sutherland
St. James – Assiniboia RIC & VP Officials Mike Fedak aapsj.ric@gmail.com
St. Vital Josh Selley jgmselley@gmail.com
St. Vital AJ Poudrette ajpoudrette@gmail.com
Seven Oaks Justin Johnson justin98johnson@gmail.com
South Winnipeg Hockey Association Robert Ortiz ortiz.robert44@gmail.om
Transcona Jared Clarke