Bookmark and Share

image-Prov-web-275x228Each season, we’re proud to host the Hockey Manitoba Provincials presented by Cargill Ltd. Approximately 35 communities across the province host provincial tournaments as 400 teams and 6,000 players compete for a chance to win a provincial championship!

Various provincial categories are held in both male and female hockey in the Atom, Peewee, Bantam and Midget age divisions.   Host sites in all categories are determined in October of each season and all contact information is posted on the Hockey Manitoba website. In addition, draws and scores are posted during each event to keep you up to date on all the action.


Program Contacts:

  • Scott Furman – Director, Business Operations, Hockey Manitoba
  • Esther Thiessen – Manager, Membership Services, Hockey Manitoba
  • Ken Gladden – Chair of Minor Hockey – Rural, Hockey Manitoba
  • Bert Dow – Chair – Female Hockey, Hockey Manitoba