Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

2020 Provincial Dates, Locations, Contacts

FEMALE ATOM (February 28 – March 1, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Atom Rural A Morden Jamie O’Brien mordenfemalehockeyrep@gmail.com
Female Atom Rural B Deloraine Meaghan Astle astlemeaghan@gmail.com
Female Atom Rural C Treherne Brad Marginet brad@mpg33.com
ATOM (March 6-8, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Atom Rural A Rat River Courtney Baldwin ratriverminorhockey@gmail.com
Atom Rural B Carberry Jordan Polasek j_polasek@hotmail.com
Atom Rural C Deloraine Megan Vandenberghe megan-vandenberghe@hotmail.com
Atom Rural AA Dauphin Tyler Carefoot tylerc@aspen-insurance.ca
Atom Rural A1 Notre Dame Darris Budd darrisbudd@hotmail.com
Atom Rural A2 Macdonald Nicky Loutit starbuckrep@macdonaldhockey.ca
FEMALE PEEWEE (March 6-8, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Peewee Rural A La Broquerie Tracy Ouellet finance@labroqueriehabs.com
Female Peewee Rural B Hamiota Pam Lowe Bond tylerpambond@gmail.com
Female Peewee Rural C Holland Tyler Lovie tykerlovie@hotmail.com
PEEWEE (March 13-15, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Peewee Rural A Beausejour Vince Thiessen vthiessen@ierha.ca
Peewee Rural B Souris Lon Turner lonturner123@gmail.com
Peewee Rural C Elkhorn Kaileigh Kyle kaileighkyle@gmail.com
Peewee Rural AA Carman Tracy Hiebert carmanprovincials2020@gmail.com
Peewee Rural A1 Grandview/Gilbert Plains Sean Eggie seaneggie@hotmail.com
Peewee Rural A2 Stonewall/Warren Janis Ollson ollsonjanis@gmail.com
FEMALE BANTAM (February 28 – March 1, 2020; AAA – March 13-15, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Bantam Rural Glenboro Robert Gudnason riverrob@mts.net
Female Bantam AAA Interlake (Arborg) Brad Emberly janeandbrad@mymts.net
MALE BANTAM (March 6-8, 2020; AAA – March 13-15, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Bantam Rural A Minnedosa Jim Tomlinson jpbrepair@gmail.com
Bantam Rural B MacGregor Jill Currie macgregorminorhockey@gmail.com
Bantam Rural C Warren Abe Buhler abuhler@mymts.net
Bantam Rural AA Manitou Erin Rondeau coreerin@mts.net
Bantam AAA Parkland (Swan River) Anita Cook aaabantamrangers@gmail.com
FEMALE MIDGET (March 6-8, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Midget Rural Birtle Deanna Amy kurtndeena@gmail.com
MIDGET (March 13-15, 2020)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Midget Rural A/B Steinbach Christian Ackland admin@steinbachminorhockey.ca
Midget Rural C Lundar Diane Lynch pdlynch@mymts.net