information.jpg

Atom Tournaments

Bookmark and Share
DATE LOCATION CATEGORY CONTACT
Feb 28-Mar 2/14 OCN B Marty Moore
moore79@mts.net
204-623-4794
Mar 6-9/14 Manitou Minor Kyle Sprung
Extended Season kjsprung@mts.net
204-325-2416
Mar 13-16/14 Manitou Major Kyle Sprung
Extended Season kjsprung@mts.net
204-325-2416
Mar 14-16/14 Morden Minor Clint Klassen
Extended Season ckbowler859@yahoo.ca
204-362-0015
Mar 15/14 Miami B/C Gary Smart
gjsmart@mymts.net
204-435-2805
Mar 21-23/14 Grand Forks A/B Nick Arola
narola45@gamil.com
710-787-2808
Mar 28-30/14 Winnipeg Female Brent Wagner
stars.cup.chair@mymts.net
204-229-8261
Mar 28-30/14 Portage la Prairie Minor Shane Moffat
Extended Season moffatt7@mymts.net
204-871-2010
Mar 28-30/14 Portage la Prairie Major Kelly Funk
Extended Season knfunk@shaw.ca
204-871-5366
Apr 4-6/14 Foxwarren Major Mark Wotton
Extended Season wotton5@yahoo.com
204-847-2216
Apr 4-6/14 Morris Minor Glen Munford
Extended Season glen@twistershockey.ca
204-746-4263
Apr 4-6/14 Morris Female Glen Munford
Extended Season glen@twistershockey.ca
204-746-4263
Apr 11-13/14 Killarney Major and Minor Rick Korman
Extended Season rickkorman@hotmail.com
204-523-1545
Apr 11-13/14 Morris Major Glen Munford
Extended Season glen@twistershockey.ca
204-746-4263

 

 

 

 

< Back to Minor Hockey Tournaments