

# HOCKEY MANITOBA PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS PRESENTED BY CARGILL LTD

## **2015 MINOR PROVINCIAL HOSTING ROTATION**

### **Male Minor Host Matrix**

Region Division/Category

Central Plains Atom Rural D & Midget Rural B
Westman South Pee Wee Rural C & Bantam Rural A
Yellowhead Atom Rural A & Midget Rural C
Eastman Pee Wee Rural A & Bantam Rural B

Parkland Atom Rural B

Interlake Pee Wee Rural D & Bantam Rural C
Norman Atom Rural C & Midget Rural A
Pembina Valley Pee Wee Rural B & Bantam Rural D

## Male Minor Rural AA/Rural A1 Matrix

Region **Eligible Associations Division/Category** Brandon Brandon Pee Wee Rural AA **Central Plains** Portage Atom Rural A1 Parkland Swan Valley Pee Wee Rural A1 Pembina Valley Morden, MacDonald, Winkler Midget Rural AA Eastman Springfield, Steinbach, Lorette Atom Rural AA Norman **Thompson** Bantam Rural AA

Note: If a region/association does not submit an application to host one of the above designated provincial

championships, applications will be considered from other regions/associations.

#### **Female Minor Host Matrix**

Region Division/Category

Central Plains
Female Midget A & Female Pee Wee C
Westman South
Female Atom B & Female Bantam D
Yellowhead
Female Pee Wee B & Female Bantam A
Eastman
Female Atom D & Female Bantam C
Parkland
Female Midget C & Female Atom A
Interlake
Female Pee Wee A & Female Bantam B
Norman
Female Pee Wee D & Female Midget B

Pembina Valley Female Atom C

Note: A provincial championship may not be hosted in all <u>female</u> categories if not enough teams. This will be determined in mid-late October.