Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

2022 Provincials Dates, Locations, Contacts

FEMALE UNDER-11 (February 25 – February 27, 2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-11 Rural A Deloraine Kristy Mann kirstyfmann@gmail.com
Female Under-11 Rural B Hamiota Sarah Ramsey lazyjranch.mb@hotmail.com
Female Under-11 Rural C Teulon Carrie Gottfried carriegottfried@gmail.com
UNDER-11 (March 4-6, 2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-11 Rural AA Winkler Andrew Frose agfroese@gmail.com
Under-11 Rural A Dauphin Ashley Shaw ashleylynch1@hotmail.com
Under-11 Rural B Boissevain Lauree Latimer ree.latimer@gmail.com
Under-11 Rural C Reston Tara Cowan tara@rmofpipestone.com
Under-11 Rural A1 Thompson Carlee Monias carleebilliaert@yahoo.ca
Under-11 Rural A2 Carman Warren Hoffman whoffman9548@gmail.com
FEMALE UNDER-13 (March 4-6,2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-13 Rural A Stonewall Kirt Swanson kwswanson11@gmail.com
Female Under-13 Rural B Notre Dame Darris Budd darrisbudd@hotmail.com
Female Under-13 Rural C Elkhorn Stephone Malcolm srmalcolm14@gmail.com
UNDER-13 (March 11-13,2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-13 Rural AA Niverville Pat Guenette Patguenette2@gmail.com
Under-13 Rural A Virden Megan Gabrielle vmhiceschedule@gmail.com
Under-13 Rural B Killarney Travis Clark Sparky1540@hotmail.com
Under-13 Rural C Grand Plains Shelley Sytnick Jsamj5@outlook.com
Under-13 Rural A1 Dauphin Laurie Sahulka lsahulka@outlook.com
Under-13 Rural A2 Macdonald (Sanford) Scott Weins sanfordbrunkildrep@macdonaldhockey.ca
FEMALE UNDER-15 (February 25-27, 2022; AAA – March 11-13, 2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-15 Rural AAA Carman Stacy Bannister aaabantamfemaletryouts@gmail.com
Female Under-15 Rural A Melita Randi Yeomans randitil@live.com
Female Under-15 Rural B Foxwarren Leanne Tibbatts leannetibbatts@yahoo.ca
UNDER-15 (March 4-6, 2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-15 Rural AA Morden Julie Janzen juliejanzen@sdnet.ca
Under-15 Rural A Portage Travis Foster pmhapresident@outlook.com
Under-15 Rural B Swan Valley Ricki-Lea Keefe keefer19@hotmail.ca
Under-15 Rural C Holland Tara Hilhorst Taralynne80@hotmail.ca
FEMALE UNDER-18 (March 4-6, 2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-18 Rural A Pierson Jeff Murray ljmurray24@gmail.com
UNDER-18 (March 11-13, 2022)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-18 Rural A/B Sagkeeng Rita Bodoano ritabodoano@gmail.com