Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

2023 Provincials Dates, Locations, Contacts

FEMALE UNDER-11 (February 24 – February 26, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-11 Rural A Open
Female Under-11 Rural B Reston Tara Cowan tara@rmofpipestone.com
Female Under-11 Rural C Open
CO-ED UNDER-11 (March 3 – 5, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-11 Rural AA Portage Travis Foster Pmhapresident@outlook.com
Under-11 Rural A Swan River Valley Trevor Warburton Trevor.Warburton@richardson.ca
Under-11 Rural B Holland Ryan Mangin ryan_mangin@hotmail.com
Under-11 Rural C Hartney Erin Derlago tederlago@hotmail.ca
Under-11 Rural A1 Open
Under-11 Rural A2 Open
FEMALE UNDER-13 (March 3 -5, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-13 Rural A Open
Female Under-13 Rural B Hamiota Greg Facey greg_facey@hotmail.com
Female Under-13 Rural C Grand Plains Jen Elder Jlelder07@gmail.com
CO-ED UNDER-13 (March 10 – 12, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-13 Rural AA Winkler Andrew Froese agfroese@gmail.com
Under-13 Rural A Dauphin Ashley Shaw ashleylynch1@hotmail.com
Under-13 Rural B Lakeside Minor Hockey Chantal Einarson chantalrae22@hotmail.com
Under-13 Rural C Manitou Matt Vodden vodden_matt@hotmail.com
Under-13 Rural A1 Open
Under-13 Rural A2 Open
FEMALE UNDER-15 (February 24 – 26, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-15 Rural A Open
Female Under-15 Rural B Wawanesa Suzanne Hauser waxinggirl@yahoo.com
CO-ED UNDER-15 (March 3 – 5, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-15 Rural AA Open
Under-15 Rural A Morden Kevin Perrin kevin_perrin@yahoo.ca
Under-15 Rural B Open
Under-15 Rural C Melita Randi Yeomans randitil@live.com
FEMALE UNDER-18 (March 3 – 5, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Female Under-18 Rural A Pierson Jeff Murray ljmurray24@gmail.com
Female Under-18 Rural B Elkhorn/McAuley Kaileigh Kyle kaileighkyle@gmail.com
CO-ED UNDER-18 (March 10 – 12, 2023)
Category Location Contact Email Address
Under-18 Rural A/B La Broquerie Steven Hildebrand stevenhildebrand@hotmail.com