Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Manitoba officials selected for the 2010 RBC Cup in Dauphin

by Hockey Manitoba  |  April 13, 2010 3:44 pm

Hockey Manitoba and the Manitoba Junior Hockey League are proud to announce that the following Hockey Manitoba officials have been selected by Hockey Canada to officiate in the RBC Cup in Dauphin from May 1 through 9th. Referees Ryan Galley and Garth Loeppky; and linesmen Dustin Deck, Sheldon Penner, Derek Reimer, Kyle Scrivens, Darrell Surminski and Brady Woods are representing Hockey Manitoba at this event.Two additional referees will be appointed by Hockey Canada to complete the officiating staff.

We would also like to recognize three more of our officials, Graham Heather, Guy Dowhy and Ray Damphousse who voluntarily withdrew their names from consideration by Hockey Canada due to prior professional or personal commitment conflicts during the RBC tournament.

We congratulate these Hockey Manitoba and MJHL officials and wish them all the best in this very prestigious National event.

Hockey Canada News
WHL News
Nov 2, 2005