Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Pembina Valley awarded the 2010 Midget AAA West Regionals

by Hockey Manitoba  |  May 12, 2009 3:42 pm

Hockey Manitoba is pleased to annouce that Morden, MB and the Pembina Valley Region have been awarded to host the 2010 West Region Midget AAA Championship tournament scheduled April 1–4, 2010.

The West Region Championship is a qualifiying event for the TELUS Cup (National Championship) which sees champions from Manitoba, Northwestern Ontario, Saskatchewan, and the Host team. The Midget AAA – Pembina Valley Hawks will be the Host team for the 2010 West Regionals.

The 2010 TELUS Cup will be held in April 2010 in Lévis, Que., with the Commandeurs de Lévis serving as the host team.

Hockey Canada News
WHL News
Nov 2, 2005