Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North


by Hockey Manitoba  |  March 27, 2015 12:43 pm

WINNIPEG, MB – Hockey Manitoba is excited to acknowledge the third group of champions of the 2015 Hockey Manitoba Provincials presented by Cargill Ltd. who competed in various divisions over the weekend of March 20-22.  The third weekend of action hosted 3 different Provincial tournaments at host locations across the province:

Gender Division Category Host Gold Silver Bronze
Male Rural Bantam AAA Shoal Lake/Birtle Brandon Eastman Yellowhead
Female Rural Bantam AAA Morden Westman South Central Plains Pembina Valley
Female Senior B St. Adolphe Prairie Fire ACC Cougars Westman


The 2015 Hockey Manitoba Provincials presented by Cargill Ltd. will wrap up this weekend, March 27-29, with the Male and Female Bantam AAA Finals held in Brandon and Winnipeg respectively. The Male Bantam AAA Finals are a best of three championship held between the Rural champion, the Brandon Wheat Kings and the Winnipeg Bantam 1 AAA champion, the Winnipeg Warriors. The Female Bantam AAA Finals are also a best-of-three series however due to unforeseen circumstances the Rural champion, Westman South, is unable to attend therefore the Central Plains Capitals will compete for the Provincial title aginst the Winnipeg East Saints.

Keep up to date with the 2015 Hockey Manitoba Provincials presented by Cargill Ltd. by visiting for dates, locations and contacts or for all schedules, scores and player stats.  Also follow various provincial league playoffs such as Midget AAA, Junior A, Junior B, Junior C and various Senior categories as more 2015 Provincial champions are crowned.

Hockey Canada News
WHL News
Nov 2, 2005