Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Office Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Peter Woods Executive Director 204.925.5757 pwoods@hockeymanitoba.ca
Bernie Reichardt Director, Hockey Development 204.925.5759 breichardt@hockeymanitoba.ca
Jessica Horton Manager, Operations 204.925.5756 jhorton@hockeymanitoba.ca
Dustin Stewart Senior Coordinator, Player Development 204.926.8355 dstewart@hockeymanitoba.ca
Ashley Fergusson Coordinator, Membership Services 204.925.5758 afergusson@hockeymanitoba.ca
Bonnie Lawson Coordinator, Business Operations 204.926.8351 blawson@hockeymanitoba.ca
Trevor Prystupa Coordinator, Programs & Events 204.925.5768 tprystupa@hockeymanitoba.ca
Charles Bergstresser Coordinator, Officials Development 204.925.5760 cbergstresser@hockeymanitoba.ca
Erikson Solnes Coordinator, Coach Development 204.925.5762 esolnes@hockeymanitoba.ca
Ezra Ginsburg Coordinator, Communications 204.925.5797 eginsburg@hockeymanitoba.ca
Saxon Miller Coordinator, Grow The Game 204.926.8358 smiller@hockeymanitoba.ca
Lauren Osborne Coordinator, Registration & Support Services 204.925.5755 losborne@hockeymanitoba.ca

Zone Registrars

Name Position Telephone
Sharon Lilley Brandon 204.726.3550
Michele Comeau Winnipeg 204.784.5456
Lauren Osborne Rural Manitoba 204.925.5755