Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Dates, Locations, Contacts

Please click on the provincial category below to access the corresponding schedule, draw and stats or visit hockeymanitobastats.ca

Click to view page on the Sr.A Provincials

 

MALE MIDGET (March 7-9, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
Rural A Fisher River Alvin Amos 645-4188 645-3503 alvin_amos@hotmail.com
Rural B Treherne Kevin Stanton 723-2420 723-2713 washcent@mymts.net
Rural C Gladstone Stacey Ferguson 385-3339 871-4507 msferguson@mynetset.ca

 

FEMALE MIDGET (February 28 – March 2, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
Rural A/B Manitou/Somerset Doug Scharf 242-2588 242-2798 doug@rmofpembina.com
Rural C/D Steinbach Vicki Clayton 381-4912 vcsmha@gmail.com

 

MALE BANTAM (February 21 – 23, 2014  Rural AAA: March 14 – 16, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
RURAL AAA Portage Shane Moffatt 857-9127 moffatt7@mymts.net
Rural AA Steinbach Carolyn Peters 392-7221 carolynpeters@mts.net
Rural A The Pas Penny Helstrom 623-4342 rphelstr@mymts.net
Rural B Minnedosa Brad Kingdon 874-2372 867-2613 bradtric@xplornet.ca
Rural C Arborg Keith Johnson 376-5161 kjohnson@johnsonseeds.com
Rural D Winnipegosis Reynold Sahulka 656-4745 656-4776 mcs9680@mymts.net

 

FEMALE BANTAM (March 21 – 23, 2014  Rural AAA: March 14 – 16, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
RURAL AAA Carman Marcy Platt 745-2496 745-3295 bmplatt@mymts.net
Rural A/B Boissevain Wayne Clyne 534-3233 wkclyne@gmail.com
Rural C/D Hamiota Terry McNabb 764-2865 764-2750 mcnabbtm@mymts.net

 

MALE PEEWEE (March 7 – 9, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
RURAL AA Swan River Kevin Betcher 734-0391 Kevin.Betcher@lpcorp.com
Rural A Shoal Lake Roz Maddess 759-3474 759-2828 rmaddess@mts.net
Rural B Souris Jim Cooke 571-6238 cooke.jim17@gmail.com
Rural C MacGregor Greg Smith 466-2926 gsmith@mymts.net
Rural D McCreary Marc Hazlewood 228-3092 marchazlewood@hotmail.com
Rural A1 Thompson Mike Scaddan 677-3059 scaddan@hotmail.ca

 

FEMALE PEEWEE (February 28 – March 2, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
Rural A/B Miami Steve Livingston 435-2533 agronomistsl@hotmail.com
Rural C/D Warren Robyn Jones 951-9530 j0nesy@mymts.net

 

MALE ATOM (February 28 – March 2, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
RURAL AA Swan River Cheryl Sauder 734-6350 734-6350 cksauder@mymts.net
Rural A Melita Steve Brigden 665-2497 673-2213 sbrigden@sunrisecu.mb.ca
Rural B Ile des Chenes Jennifer McNaughton 257-5318 jennifermcnaughton@hotmail.com
Rural C Riverton Allan Ward 276-2342 allan.ward@frontiersd.mb.ca
Rural D Swan Lake Tara Conrad 836-2777 conradjt7@gmail.com

 

FEMALE ATOM (March 7 – 9, 2014)

Category Host Contact Phone Fax Email
Rural A/B Portage John Ferg 856-6688 portage_minor_hockey@hotmail.com
Rural C/D Holland Larry Michiels 526-2222 526-2222 ldmichiels@goinet.ca