Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Officiating selections announced for Western Jr.B Championship

by Hockey Manitoba  |  March 15, 2013 11:55 am

Hockey Manitoba is pleased to announce the following selections of officials to officiate during the Western Junior B Championship – Keystone Cup.

The Keystone Cup will be hosted April 18-21 in St. Malo, MB. The event is a 6 team tournament, featuring a Provincial Junior B champion from Alberta, BC, Manitoba, Northern Ontario, Saskatchewan and a host team (St. Malo Warriors). The championship is a round-robin tournament, with the top 4 teams playing in the Gold & Bronze medal games on Sunday, April 21st.

Kelsey Mahoney (Winnipeg, Level 5)
Trevor Peluk (Winnipeg, Level 5)
Ben Croker (Brandon, Level 4)
Josh Ginter (Pembina Valley, Level 4)
Karlin Krieger (Parkland, Level 4)

Justin Verhaeghe (Eastman, Level 4)
Jeremie Gauvin (Winnipeg, Level 4)
Jesse Smith (Winnipeg, Level 4)
Keith Buffie (Winnipeg, Level 4)
Brenden Burnell (Winnipeg, Level 4)
Cayle Hutlet (Brandon, Level 4)
Chris Wood (Winnipeg, Level 4)
Brett Thiessen (Interlake, Level 4)
Ryan Cooke (Winnipeg, Level 3)
Ken Kile (Winnipeg, Level 4)

Keep posted to for tournament schedules, stats, and standings.

Hockey Canada News
WHL News
Nov 2, 2005