Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwestern Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Long list of officials selected for 2024 Esso Cup West Regionals

by Hockey Manitoba  |  March 11, 2024 10:00 am

Hockey Manitoba would like to congratulate the 4 Referees and 5 Linespeople who have been selected to the long list for the 2024 Esso Cup West Regionals that will take place from April 4th – April 7th, 2024.

The winner of the Manitoba Female U18 AAA Hockey League will compete at the 2024 Esso Cup Western Regionals in a Best-of-3 series versus the winner of the Saskatchewan Female U18 AAA Hockey League for a chance to compete at the 2024 Hockey Canada Esso Cup.

Referees Linespeople
Camille Forbes Hailey Cromie
Cynthia Cote Ally Wareham
Kyana Brown Emma Pow
Sarah Carter Meagan Carnegie
Joanne Senecal

About the Esso Cup

Five regional champions from across the country, plus the host team Thompson-Okanagan Lakers, will compete for Canada‘s Women‘s U18 National Club Championship, April 21-27, 2024 in Vernon, BC.

Hockey Canada News
WHL News
Nov 2, 2005